部落纹身

一个最要求的纹身图案. 最流行的部落设计是毛利人, 海达和波利尼西亚设计. 也有在美国本土纹身图案的极大兴趣.

read more

太阳刺青

月亮纹身 - 女人味, 收获太阳是同样象征如心脏. 太阳一直代表诞生, 生活, 自古以来正能量. 这也意味着活力, 活力, 动力和勇气.

read more

明星纹身

这颗恒星是一个纹身的象征深受男性和女性, 和航海明星纹身设计经历了强劲复苏不见了

read more

狮子纹身的含义

有狮子纹身的含义颇多. 人们谁选择一个狮子纹身想要获得力量在他们的生活. 它主要是给了权力和权威的信号. 你想知道更多关于什么的狮子纹身的意思? 然后让我解释给你听的更详细一点.

read more

天使纹身

天使纹身图案是由男性和女性使用的一致好评. 这些纹身图案是非常受追捧. 有许多的天使纹身图案,并将它们中的每一个都有其自己的含义. 男性和女性选择了让这些纹身作为他们的宗教虔诚的象征. 天使在几乎所有的宗教中常见. 圣. 迈克尔, 天使长撒旦杀死, 是非常有名和流行的人体艺术作品之一. 这些纹身是在身体任何部位,包括武器制造, 前臂, 肩膀, 胸部, 腿, 背部和腰部. 天使纹身往往是象征性的男人. 据说男人谁是非常喜欢女人穿这些纹身. 然而, 因为有天使纹身图案的男人, 有天使纹身图案的妇女以及. 你可能希望你了解更多关于天使纹身肋骨. 进一步阅读的天使纹身和更多关于天使纹身图案的历史.

read more

显示人格什么刺青

来自密歇根州的中心法医精神病学精神病学家研究 36 男性住院病人, 并发现纹身和反社会型人格障碍之间的联系. 进一步, 这些精神科医生发现,自杀未遂, 物质滥用, 和性虐待可能在法医精神科住院病人纹身更常见.

read more

为什么人们做穿刺, 无论如何?

为了理解“刺破心理学”你要记住,它只是 - 最重要的是 - 是一种装饰. 就是说, 是什么促使人们把这个耳环是为了美化一个人的身体的欲望,才能产生一定的印象,或​​创建一个图像. 但, 还有一些其他的原因, 抛开那些让自己的身体更吸引人的.

read more

Tribal Tattoos

The single most requested tattoo design. The most popular tribal designs are Maori, Haida and Polynesian designs. There is also great interest in Native American tattoo designs.

read more

Sun Tattoos

Moon Tattoo - Femininity, Harvest The sun is equally symbolic like the heart. The sun has been representing birth, life, and positive energy since ancient times. It also signifies vigor, vitality, power and courage.

read more

Star Tattoo

The star is a tattoo symbol popular with both men and women, and the Nautical Star tattoo design has gone through a strong revival

read more

Meaning of Lion Tattoos

There are many meanings of lion tattoos. People who opt for a lion tattoo want to gain strength in their lives. It is mostly to give out signals of power and authority. Do you want to know more about what do lion tattoos mean? Then let me explain it to you in a little more detail.

read more

Angel tattoo

Angel tattoo designs are used by men and women alike. These tattoo designs are very popular these days. There are a number of angel tattoo designs and each one of them have their own meanings. Men and women chose to get these tattoos as a symbol of their religious devotion. Angels are normally found in almost all religions. St. Michael, the archangel slaying Satan, is one of the very famous and popular body art piece. These tattoos are made on any part of the body including arms, forearms, shoulders, chest, legs, back and lower back. Angel tattoos are often symbolic to men. Men who are extremely fond of women are said to wear these tattoos. However, as there are angel tattoo designs for men, there angel tattoo designs for women as well. You may wish you learn more on angel rib tattoos. Read further for the history of angel tattoos and more about angel tattoo designs.

read more

What Tattoos Reveal about Personality

Psychiatrists from the Michigan Center for Forensic Psychiatry studied 36 male inpatients, and found a link between tattoos and antisocial personality disorder. Further, these psychiatrists found that suicide attempts, substance abuse, and sexual abuse may be more common in forensic psychiatric inpatients with tattoos.

read more

Why people do the piercing, anyway?

To understand the “piercing psychology” you have to remember that it’s just - and foremost - is an adornment. That is, what motivates people to put this earring is the desire to beautify one’s body in order to produce certain impression or create an image. Yet, there are some other reasons, aside of those to make one’s body more appealing.

read more