如何选择合适的穿刺

自古以来穿耳已经出现. 它的目的是使人看起来可怕, 胜, 或美丽. 这些天, 穿耳仅仅是对时尚还是它的外观上的人

read more

在你得到一个纹身

你知道你想要一个纹身, 所以下一步怎么走? 你要知道法律在您的地区, 让自己知道的健康问题和关注, 并谈谈你的父母前进前. 纹身是为生活和更长, 如果你不做出一个明智的决定随之而来的时候,你你做了什么遗憾

read more

做刺青赫特?

根据你要向谁倾诉, 你会听到一些答案,这个问题. 简短的回答是肯定的, 纹身疼, 有所. 纹身的疼痛经验差别很大, 这取决于纹身的位置, 大小, 该tattooer的技能, 和客户端的个人公差.

read more

穿耳历史

自从远古时代, 属于不同文化背景的人都得到了穿耳以各种理由. 后面得到一个撕心裂肺的动机一直是针对不同个体的不同. 虽然一些得到他们的身体部位刺穿,以符合文化规范, 其他人这样做是为了反抗它.

read more

龙TATTO

有两种不同的龙,你会经常看到- 东方与西方的龙. 东方的东方龙被视为仁慈的生物谁是生命的保护者, 生育能力, 和好运. 西方的龙往往是邪恶的生物,破坏村庄和宝藏的守护囤积.

read more

条码刺青

条码刺青 - 条形码是库存控制和价格检查中,工作用光学扫描仪读取上一个产品了一系列的垂直线系统. 该系统被发明并首次使用在1950年,被设计作为一种方法来提高工业效率和员工的工作效率.

read more

海豚刺青

海豚也指出他们的智力. 在古希腊, 海豚象征着上帝般的智慧,并与强大的神阿波罗相关.

read more

How To Choose a Piercing

Body piercing has been around since time immemorial. It was intended to make the person look fearsome, victorious, or beautiful. These days, body piercing is solely about fashion or how it looks on the person

read more

Before You Get a Tattoo

You know that you want a tattoo, so what comes next? You have to know the laws in your area, make yourself aware of the health issues and concerns, and talk to your parents before moving forward. Tattoos are for life and longer, if you don't make an educated decision there will come a time when you regret what you did

read more

Do Tattoos Hurt?

Depending on who you talk to, you're going to hear a number of answers to this question. The short answer is yes, tattoos hurt, to some extent. The experience of tattoo pain varies widely, depending on placement of the tattoo, size, skill of the tattooer, and the personal tolerance of the client.

read more

Body piercing History

Ever since the primeval times, people belonging to diverse cultures have got body piercing for various reasons. The motivation behind getting a piercing has been different for different individuals. While some get their body parts pierced to conform to the cultural norms, others do it to rebel against it.

read more

Dragon Tatto

There are two different dragons that you'll commonly see- the Eastern and the Western dragons. The Eastern dragons of the orient are seen as benevolent creatures who are the protectors of life, fertility, and good fortune. The Western dragons tend to be the evil creatures that destroy villages and guard hoards of treasure.

read more

Barcode Tattoo

Barcode Tattoos - A barcode is a system of inventory control and price checking that operates by using an optical scanner to read a series of vertical lines on a product. The system was invented and first used in the 1950's and was designed as a way to increase industrial efficiency and worker productivity.

read more

Dolphin Tattoos

Dolphins are well noted for their intelligence. In ancient Greece, the dolphin symbolized god-like intelligence and was associated with the powerful god Apollo.

read more