Как выбрать Пирсинг

Пирсинг существует с незапамятных времен. Он был задуман, чтобы сделать человека выглядеть грозный, победоносный, или красивая. В эти дни, пирсинг исключительно о моде или, как это выглядит на человека

read more

Прежде чем вы получите татуировки

Вы знаете, что вы хотите сделать татуировку, так, что будет дальше? Вы должны знать законы в вашей области, сделать себе знать из вопросов здравоохранения и проблем, и поговорить с родителями, прежде чем двигаться вперед. Татуировки для жизни и больше, если вы не принять обоснованное решение придет время, когда вы пожалеете, что вы сделали

read more

Делать татуировки больно?

В зависимости от того, кто вы говорите с, Вы будете слышать ряд ответов на этот вопрос. Краткий ответ: да, татуировки больно, в некоторой степени. Опыт татуировки боли колеблется в широких пределах, в зависимости от размещения татуировки, размер, мастерство Tattooer, и персональный допуск клиента.

read more

Пирсинг История

С тех пор как первобытные раз, люди, принадлежащие к различным культурам получили пирсинг по разным причинам. Мотивация получении пирсинг был различным для разных людей. В то время как некоторые получают их части тела пронзили, чтобы соответствовать культурным нормам, другие делают это, чтобы восстать против него.

read more

Дракон Tatto

Есть два различных драконы, что вы будете часто видеть- Восточная и западные драконы. The Eastern dragons of the orient are seen as benevolent creatures who are the protectors of life, fertility, and good fortune. The Western dragons tend to be the evil creatures that destroy villages and guard hoards of treasure.

read more

Штрих татуировки

Штрих Татуировки - Штрих-код представляет собой систему управления запасами и контроля цен, который работает с использованием оптического сканера для чтения серию вертикальных линий на продукт. Система была изобретена и впервые использован в 1950 году и был разработан как способ повышения эффективности промышленного производства и производительности труда.

read more

Дельфин Татуировки

Дельфины хорошо известны своим интеллектом. В Древней Греции, дельфин символизирует богоподобного интеллект и было связано с мощным бога Аполлона.

read more

Функция видео
Рекламные ссылки
Amazon Поиск товара
Информационный бюллетень

How To Choose a Piercing

Body piercing has been around since time immemorial. It was intended to make the person look fearsome, victorious, or beautiful. These days, body piercing is solely about fashion or how it looks on the person

read more

Before You Get a Tattoo

You know that you want a tattoo, so what comes next? You have to know the laws in your area, make yourself aware of the health issues and concerns, and talk to your parents before moving forward. Tattoos are for life and longer, if you don't make an educated decision there will come a time when you regret what you did

read more

Do Tattoos Hurt?

Depending on who you talk to, you're going to hear a number of answers to this question. The short answer is yes, tattoos hurt, to some extent. The experience of tattoo pain varies widely, depending on placement of the tattoo, size, skill of the tattooer, and the personal tolerance of the client.

read more

Body piercing History

Ever since the primeval times, people belonging to diverse cultures have got body piercing for various reasons. The motivation behind getting a piercing has been different for different individuals. While some get their body parts pierced to conform to the cultural norms, others do it to rebel against it.

read more

Dragon Tatto

There are two different dragons that you'll commonly see- the Eastern and the Western dragons. The Eastern dragons of the orient are seen as benevolent creatures who are the protectors of life, fertility, and good fortune. The Western dragons tend to be the evil creatures that destroy villages and guard hoards of treasure.

read more

Barcode Tattoo

Barcode Tattoos - A barcode is a system of inventory control and price checking that operates by using an optical scanner to read a series of vertical lines on a product. The system was invented and first used in the 1950's and was designed as a way to increase industrial efficiency and worker productivity.

read more

Dolphin Tattoos

Dolphins are well noted for their intelligence. In ancient Greece, the dolphin symbolized god-like intelligence and was associated with the powerful god Apollo.

read more